The use of social media is replacing face to face interection among many people in society do you think that advantage outweigh the disadvantage

Nowadays people conversation through social media is significantly increasing, as a result of this face to face intraction interactions are being replaced. Onilne conversation made a people life easier than used to be. This have a more pron than cons. The applications such as instagram, whatspp Whatsapp made relationship more stronger than past,by joining people with eachother through the internet. This technology has made large global world to small globla village. For instance,the one who need to know about the international education for furthur study can contact all over the world universities by just one click.Social media has made also effective improvement in relationships.The individual who studying in foreign country,far away from his/her family can stay connected with vedio call or text without feeling homesickness. This technology has made world connected in less time. On the otherside socialmedia has not good imapact on older age group.Older age feel isolated as they do not know how to use this technology and they are arounding people who have no time for them. Moreever exessive use of internet made children unsafe as they are talking to stranger to get attention. In conclusion,the use of chating and vediocalling applications have more advantages than disadvantage.It should be limited for children.