With the increased global demand in oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be open up to access more resources. To what extend do you agree?

In this modern times, oil and gas improve many nations economy.A vast number of masses vocalise that undiscovered places of the globe should be open up in order to boost the intake of these resources. However,I agree with this notion. To begin with,we all know that in pandemic times this sort of material become only hope for many countries to save their downfall.since this type of stuff has enormous value in the market they also use in humans living in a various way therefore, it is very important for the government to find out new areas to take materials so there will be no shortage and suppliers will also able to fulfil everyone's need. On the other side,by doing these the prices of goods will be remain in limit. for example, research provides details that about 55%of crux happen because of the less production of gas and oil. thus it clear that it will be significant for individuals to invent alternative areas for oil and gas conduction. On the opposite, although this kind of stuff are very beneficial for human it will be completely preposterous decision to destroy many places just for taking this things as it can effect many peoples live they can become homeless. for instance, it is noticeble that around 24% of masses have to leave their house in mongolia for the constitution of oil. Thats That That is why a number of sapporter sapport this things as a wrong. in conclusion,I would say even though it is affecting poor guys badly as their have to live in other houses but we can not shadowed its significance thus I reckon it is good decision to discover sites for take resources.