Some people argue that climate change has negative effects on business, while other people believe that climate change could create more opportunities to business. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Currently, the climate change is becoming increasingly serious due to the unlimited resources excavation. This has triggered an intense discussion.Some people believe that climate change may negatively influence the economic development,whereas,some other people advocate that a greater amount of opportunities would be exerted.Personally,I strongly agree that the adverse effects outweigh the advantage for larger business odds. To begin with, the changing climate could result in a lower production of planting.According to the research,by 2030,the total production of wheat,rice and corn may decline by almost 5%~10% due to the global warming which is a kind of climate change. Moreover,in arid areas,a great amount of engineerings in factories that require plentiful water could conceivably be forced to terminate the operation because of the lack of water source. Therefore,uncertain climate conditions presumably lead to the serious falling economy. On the other hand,more business opportunities are potentially to be accompanied with the natural catastrophe and damages to human health. This means that more artificial food might be produced to replace the decreased plantings.What’s more,it is undoubtedly that climate change will be detrimental to individual’s health.It perhaps rises the probability of disease and death rate and thus elevates the infections.In light of this,more advanced medical machines tend to be generated and lots of relevant medical staffs are of great inportance for treatment. Similarly,more precaution works for avoiding the disease like masks towards haze weather or related measures would be in demand. Hence, this tends to boost the development in economy. In conclusion, although the economic prosperity whatever from human’s daily life or health issue would be brought, however,in my opinion,the disadvantages involved in environmental damage and worse physical conditions for humans should be in deeper consideration and these factors are inevitable.