Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that recreational activities are a better approach for maintaining public healths while others believe that other factors are also needed to measure as sports plays a very less role to stay healthy. In my opinion, sports are important for stay healthy but other factors are also considered. Firstly, This is undoubtable that sport participants have healthy body as sports activities prevents them from many disease like obesity, diabeties, high blood presure but also help for their treatment. For illutrate, In recent study the number of people who regurlarly participate in any kind of physical activities like swimming, running have significantly lower body mass index values, lower blood pressures, and lower resting pulse rates. Moreover, sportism also help to develop self esteem and help to remove stress and anxiety.Researches found that participants found more relax Change the form of the verb relaxing show examples, calmer after physical active rather than inactive. Along with that, Adventure programs teach the importance of trust, appropriate risk taking, supportive social interaction and personal challenge while creating valuable life long memories which helps for public mental peace and health. On the Flip side, others aspects are also need to take care as building new hospital with all accomodations and good medical staff are needed for public health. For illustrate, In corona pndemic all world are facing shortages of bed in hospitals and oxygen supply which indanger in danger public life. so a proper medical facilities should be developed for public safety in case of emergencies in any pandemic situation. Moreover, Many people are homeless and poor which cannot afford food and medicine so a proper budget should be pass to provide them basic needs. Along with that, people who live leisure life should have healthy diet along with physical activities. In conclusion, For puclic heath goveronment should have to take necessary actions and proper budget should be maintain between physical activities and other aspects like medical services and social welfare campegion.