Some people believe that music should be taught in schools, while others think that it is best to focus on computer and science. What is your opinion.

Individuals are ambivalent about teaching music, computer and science. There are mix feelings about these subjects nowadays, Institutions have been changing their way of teaching through all the years and it includes the content that would be offered. Music is a subjetc that has its importance in the life of those who used to appreciate it. To exemplify, there is a plathora of famous musician who supports themselves in music to achieve their goal at school, like Mozart and Bethoven. As a consequence, these artists is a prove that music can bring a remarkable and astonoshing future for who decides to learn its content. Besides, researches show that music help people to be more concentrated and focused in their activities and, also, helps people to calm down when it is necessary. Computer and science are subjects already presents in our daily basis. For this reason, it is of pivotal importance that schools has these content to offer because our world is biased to be more and more connect Change the form of the verb connected show examples. As a consequence, those people who mastering computer and science would be one step ahead of those who do not relish this kind of studies. In addition, juvenals used to get into technology as faster than never and, as a result, they would be more interested to go to school due to the fact that they are really into computer and science. In conclusion, I consider that both contents are of pivotal importance for the studies of children and adolescents and needs to be part of their daily basis. As much information they get, much more they would be aware of their job and activities in a forthcoming future.