By punishing murderers with the death penalty, society is also guilt of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison is a better punishment for murderers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The seviour punishment is the best sollution for deep crime in order to avoid illegal activity. When penalty amount increase mwanwhile misleading dramatically dimish. However, a person who murderer will get deadly penalty while the society indirectly will do guilt such as murder. Hence, some people think that incarceration is the best penalty for killing person instead of death penalty. I strongly agree with this statement because if a person does kill the other man I do not think society will give the same punishment such as deadly penalty whether legal, illegal but the penalty look like the same rate. To begin with, irrefutably criminal always dangeours person but the community is not like that. Moreover, prison is the best treatment for all wrong behaviour people. Because their life time fully spend this place in order to they never touch with outside society. This is the good penalty compare to one day punishment. Furthermore, captives can understand and realise their mistake when they are being living inside the lockup. For example, the Gulf countries rules and regulation are very different compare to other parts of the world. This countries crime punishment is most dangeroes they are punishing criminal infront of their civilians because other people should think before doing any illegal activity. Furthermore, community and court are provided deep penalty for serious killer while they can not realise their mistake which is the crime rate. Therefore, we should put into the youth recreation center in order to they will know the value of life as well as a soul value. Moreover, nobody have a rights to kill any person without our respectable god. whether an authority person, an ordinary man. For instance, the western countries never give deadly penalty for culprit because they give lifetime punishment for their murderer such as prison. To conclude, undoubtedly captives should punished it depends on their crime rate basic. but murderer must get deep penalty compare to small crime person. Even though punishment meaning is next time never do again and realise to their mistake. In addition society should provide another chance for prisoner in order to they will be live a good human as well as obey the regulation and values.