The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance tech which can prevent and solve crime. Do you agree or disagree?

Techonology is flourishing by leaps and bounds. This is occupied each and every field in nowadays. A fair amount of people think that the crime ratio is being reduced compare to olden days in order to we can take prevent action and cure crime by modern technology. I strongly agree with this statement and explian upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays people get more awareness about crime and thief. All credit goes to technology undoubtedly. In the past days people had not used the any innovative machines camera. We are very blessed to having tech because we are able to safe our assest assets and our life. This can help to protect and solve many tackles to the police department by CCTV footage-based. We can see that many cases are being solved by proper evidence. For example, many devloped countries are being fixed cctv Cctv camera on each and every place such as road, street, public place and etc. in order to there crime ratio is dimish compare to other parts. Furthermore, in this modern era, forensic is the best way to find the culprit. Many cases will solve this thye of method even very dangerous and mistry case too. Those days is not possible to find but today this is more comfortable and convenient too. Moreover, public also very well know how to react when any crime happens while they will immediately call the police and take a video about the incident and upload the social media. Therefore, many captives are being afraid to do any illegal activity because we can easily findout the criminals with using technology. For example, all countries are privided which the toll free no when any emergency will happen instantly call the police line with free and the police will arrive within ten minitues. To conclude, irrefutably, technologr is the boon for a every person. those days person are unlucky. This means they had not used advanced tech. before period ant crime had happened while the police department had put lot of effort to find a wrong activity person but now it is not taking too much of period. In,addition, all shops are set cctv Cctv camera in order to avoid any misleading activites even though will happen any wrong behaviour they will check their camera footage to find criminal easily.