Nowadays, people move from one country to another for work. Some people think children of these families suffer because of this, while others think it is helpful for them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, people prefer to shift from native to a foreign country for job opportunities. Some people assert that children of these families suffer a lot. However, others assume that it has benefits for them. In this essay, I will discuss both sides with my opinions. Moving from one place to another with the family has a plethora of benefits for juveniles. Firstly, in India, people working in high-profile foreign companies' living standards are much better than those working in India. Moreover, their child gets the opportunity to explore new places, and if they get school admission there, they become capable of differentiating two educational systems. Consequently, the juvenile will be able to face the challenges easily when they grow up. On the other hand, the teenager might face language barriers and difficulty to make friends which might be stressful for a child. For instance, some countries have a tough language, such as China as well as different eating habits. Thus, the teenager coming from abroad might face a lot of difficulties adapting to their way of life. Furthermore, the parents might not give their youngster the proper amount of attention since they are working for long hours in order to support their family needs. As a result, the children might be isolated and depressed after spending too much time alone. In conclusion, moving abroad will have a positive impact in the long run for the children. However, it can be hard at the beginning. In my opinion, starting a new life is advantageous for the child as long as he overcomes the obstacles.