Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful than those countries which do not have a long working time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that achieving financial success plays a vital role for every country. It is believed that the nations which have longer working hours are more monetarily successful when compared to the nations whose average working hours are less. I completely agree with the given statement and also discussed the reasons for my opinion with illustrations in the upcoming paragraphs. Adequate evidence is obtainable to substantiate the impact of longer trading hours for countries economical stability. The top-notch concrete reason is more productivity. To explain further, the productivity of any item depends on the time frame and the number of workers. Therefore, when there is more work time, then the number of workers involved to complete the task will be more. Thus, we can notice more productivity in less time and gain more profit. In conclusion, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting greater trading time achieves countries economical success. Consequently, I firmly agree with this given statement.