many people believe that family has the strongest influence on a child's development, while others believe that external factors such as televisions, friends and music play a big role. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that family is the pillar of society and plays a vital role in the growth of kids, whereas, others have different views and state that TV, friends and sound have a great influence on them. In my opinion, family tree have a great impact on toddlers expansion as they spend most of their time with them as well as learn moral skills from them. On the one hand, there are many factors that determine children's improvement. Firstly, atmosphere plays a crucial role as ambience have a significant effect on the development of offspring. Learning commences with the family at the home because family members are the first people that interact intimately with kids. Moreover, parents spend most of their time with them at their initial stage and create a strong bond that lays the foundation of a child's personality and traits and values. Guardian can teach moral values to their babies that will help them to serve society. For example, a study has found that In India, it is culture to spend childhood with the parents and 75% of infants spend it with them. On the other hand, many skills are learned from other factors like with school, friends, Tv and music. Adolescent enhances their knowledge by watching several TV programs that boost their wisdom. Apart from that, the company is also playing an extremely important role in an individual's life. They gain social skills, communications skill that can not be learned without outer world as a human is a social animal. Music creates a feeling of passion that motivates them to do something extraordinary. Furthermore, children learn invaluable skills from friends which help them develop a sense of community to have a normal life beyond their family borders. For instance, with the company of companions, the juvenile can face real-life experience that teaches them to deal with obstacles of life. Outside the home, adolescents encounter different situations that teach them how to deal with hurdles. To conclude, although parents have great influence on their kids' growth and attitude and external aspects are imperative and can not be ignored for a child's growth.