In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays getting very common that people prefer to have their own home than actually rent a place. It is all determined by many factors and is positive and dependend depending on individual decision. Firstly, for some people economical situation is pushing them to make that decision and buy a property. Owing a house is make people feel secure and let them create own personal space for themself or even, in the future, for family. Furthermore, it is relevant for them to not fill someone else pocket but pay their mortgage off instead. Moreover, own place give a freedom in making the decisions. Any change, redecoration or idea of restoring the house no need to be follow Change the form of the verb followed show examples up by sameone else permission. However, this decision is lifetime and cannot be spontaneously taken. On the other hand, renting the place is a flexability and gives an opportunity to move anywhere they want with immediate effect. Young people who just began their career would choose this way because they want have that power of taking their life in hands. In every single person life appeard situation, when they wanted a fresh start on the other side of globe. Having an obligation like a mortgage could stop them from that. To conclude, every choice, in this case, has advantages and disadvantges and depends on individual. For some peopel will be important to have own place, however, others will feel limited by that.