Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries. How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Presently,when a student gets graduation from eduactional centres then he gets worry about his future because as we see numerous educated masses are unemployed after getting degrees or diplomas.I agree that getting no jobs these days is a thinkful obstacle for nations and high price of surviving,struggling till getting a good job are some big destinations that juveniles are facing in the present time. Firstly,it is clear that after completing studies there is probability to reach the goals which we set up in our past life. For example,many individuals make a dream to become a doctor after graduation but few number of public get succesful to make it real beacuse in our system we have limited seats. Furthermore,I believe India is at the top list for unemployment due to it's corruption and there are uncountable people which are at high positions after feeding the money to their sysytem. Secondly,the period between after graduation till get an employment that time needs financial support for the youngster's and being an independent they have to take this burden on their own shoulders.To illustrate,my friend in India had graduated from computer science diploma and he had not get his job till one year though he faced number of problems in that period like, food and shelter. In conclusion,it is undeniable that needed people are not getting jobs in this era because we all are in a competition race and some nations are corrupted.I personally believe that regime imply some rules and regulations the provide jobs to poor and need ones rather than giving jobs to billionaires.