Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries. How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Presently, when a student gets graduation from educational centers then he gets worried about his future because as we see numerous educated masses are unemployed after getting degrees or diplomas. I agree that getting no jobs these days is a thankful obstacle for nations and the high price of surviving, struggling till getting a good job are some big destinations that juveniles are facing in the present time. Firstly, after completing studies there is the probability to reach the goals which we set up in our past life. For example, many individuals make a dream to become a doctor after graduation, but few numbers of public get successful to make it real because in our system we have limited seats. Furthermore, I believe India is at the top list for unemployment due to its corruption and there are uncountable people who are in high positions after feeding the money to their system. Secondly, the period between after graduation till getting employment that time needs financial support for the youngster's and being independent, they must take this burden on their own shoulders. To illustrate, my friend in India had graduated with a computer science diploma and he had to not get his job till one year though he faced several problems in that period like, food and shelter. In conclusion, it is undeniable that needed people are not getting jobs in this era because we all are in a competitive race and some nations are corrupted. I personally believe that the regime implies some rules and regulations the provide jobs to poor and needy ones rather than giving jobs to billionaires.