Children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government should have the responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a fact that in some countries a growing number of offspring are suffering from corpulence and various health issue, which is believed to be the authorities' liability. Personally, I partly agree with this point of view. On the one hand, governments are to blame for the increasing rate of obesity childhood. Firstly, the authorities seem not to pay considerable attention to build open space for children’s outdoor activities. As a result, Instead of actively taking part in sports kids have a tendency to live a sedentary lifestyle. Besides that, the country’ leadership have take the responsibility for the widespread appearance of unhealthy food advertisements on TV and other social media channels. They should require these ads with eye – catching images to be restricted or pay more extra in order to reduce the amount of overweightness in children and other diseases. On the other hand, parents are also responsible for this phenomenon. As parents are often busy with their work, they have little time to take control of their children ‘ s diet. Meanwhile, a healthy nutritional balanced diet is of necessary for every kid to ensure the well – being of people. Additionally, offspring’s today are living under a lot of pressure which dramatically affect their physical and mental development as well as cause heart diseases and other issue. Therefore, parents have the duty to take mỏe notice of their kids as well as spend more time with them In conclusion, I believe that not only governments but also parents have to lend a hand to curb the obesity epidemic.