some people think that charity organizations should only offer help to people of their own country.but others believe that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although it is believed by certain people that benevolent funds should be allocated among the needy people of their own country,others argue that it should be shared with the individuals of other nations irrespective of their location. In my opinion, I consider that charitable organisations should not discriminate between the residents of their own country or others, they should focus their main aim on helping the masses without considering their geographical area. On the one hand, a number of persons believe that benevolence should provide assistance to all those who want it; however, it does not matter where they live and I agree. Firstly, the predominant reason is that it improves relationships between countries. In other words, assisting other nations can improve their economic and social conditions,it further enhances trade because unprivileged people will make more purchases from developed countries,leading to the development and creating more jobs in growing nations. For example,as per reports,it has been proved that countries are attempting more to come in supports of each other in order to combat several problems like illiteracy,poverty,and health ailments to make the world a better place,even during the time of Covid-19, all countries have shown their concern by sending medical commodities to one another at a large scale. On the other hand,other advocates opine that these charity organisations should give attention to those in their own countries,who are poor and does not possess an adequate amount of resources. It has been said that 'charity begins at home,so rather than helping others, one should endeavour to alleviate their own issues first.To illustrate, it is said that many nations are under debt, still supplying things to neighbour countries can only worsening their own economic conditions. In conclusion, whilst many people vary in their opinions, I believe that if possible charitable organisations should not resist their service to one place and definitely aid other countries.