An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

E-commerce is a global business. People from all over the world, buy anything what they want. Consumers are inclining for online shopping. Many pros and cons for shopping online to both individuals and companies. First of all, advantages for individuals are finding anything at their home through online. They do not need to go outside their house, just one click on the e-commerce website and package deliver to them. Second, payment mode is safe and secure. All their personal detail is secure with the website. Next, for companies, small business and shopkeepers brought product in bulk which gives them a huge discount that is benefit in their business. In addition to this, they saves the transportation cost. This is the another advantage of online shopping, shipping charges are very less or sometimes it is free of cost. In contrast, some experts says that online shopping may cause physiological phsycological effect on a person. People get addicted to e-commerce website. They spend most of the time on shopping and some buy anything which they do not need. This will effect on their budget to buy random things. It just a wastage of money. While, new shopping website make fraud to their client. The companies who order in bulk, does not get good quality of product as website make promise to them. It waste their money and time. The companies clients are ruined due to late delivery. To conclude, everything has advantages and disadvantages. If people and companies use this online shopping with awareness than it will make benefit to them.