Children today are too dependent on computers and electronics entertainment it would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree?

As far as the investigations are concerned, today a vast majority of humans are confronted with many different choices in their lives, yet this trend had not been observed before the start of modernity in the middle of the last century. In the past, people normally had more simple activities and their alternatives also had been restricted just into affording necessary livelihood things such as providing shelter, food and or protecting their livestock. But now do really we have a lot of options? In my opinion, although in some poor areas around the world, most of the population generally have faced a minimum level of facilities and opportunities in their lives, our chances to do our best and select a wide array of offers have significantly been expanded.  On the one hand, it seems that in the underdeveloped countries, in particular, the impoverished third -world ones, most of the public don't have many options to do. It has meant that because of increasing unleashed poverty among people and lacking imperative attention from their governments on this issue, they cannot afford unnecessary things or do favourable demands. For instance, in Nigeria, individuals are generally living in strenuous situations in which even provision of basic needs sometimes is impossible or very laborious. On the other hand, by the dawn of new technological improvements in various areas and especially by the advent of the internet, it has obviously been observed that individuals' knowledge and skills have strikingly been increased so have their choices. In other words, these kinds of facilities have triggered significant impacts on promoting humans' ability and their options. Furthermore, it is agreed that not only can we make different options under such circumstances, but also these alternatives have effectively affected our lifestyle so that modern lifestyle is becoming widespread and in contrast, the traditional one is vanishing at a high speed especially in developed countries. It means that humans' lives are becoming easier and more comfortable than in the past, so as result it leads to providing better possibilities for them to improve diverse aspects of their activity: health, education, environment and the list is endless. Hence, whilst many people who live in poor countries suffer from difficult living situations and lacking agreeable facilities and opportunities, the proportion of different alternatives for most people throughout the world has considerably been increased.