Human activities has had a negative effect on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

There is a negative effect on plants and animals by human activities around the world. Some People argued there is nothing we can change about this circumstance. While Others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. In this essay, I will discuss both views as well as my personal opinion. On the one hand, With the rapid development of urbanization, there were so many skyscrapers and factories built in rural area. Hence, due to these activities by human, it has made loads of drawback effects on plants and animals. For example, The chemical factories discharge wastewater into the river which is seriously polluted. Whatsmore, the fish will be polluted by waster water as well. Additionally, as many modern buildings are built,the old ones will be destroyed which will have a negative side on plants. In light of this situation,it's hard to control these actions by people. On other hand, some people argued that if people take action to control these bad influences, then it can get positive effects. For example, the government should be set a restriction policy for pollution of dispose. Likewise, if chemical factories ignore rules, then the company will be fined over 1million dollars. Moreover, in the process of building skyscrapers, the real estate management team can incorporate high technical skills to avoid pollution to the environment,specific in plants. To sum up, from my perspective, I reckon that actions can make a positive change in the environment. However, it should be having a right policy by the government. What'smore, chemical factories and human should follow the government rule of dispose pollution.