Nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend? Give ideas about which is better way according to you and why?

In the modern era, most of people prefer to buy pre-prepared food instead of cooking. I reckon that this issue can be useful sometimes but often will effect on health and may lead to health problems. There are pros and cons about consuming readymade food but we will begin with drawbacks that they are many to say. In fact, processed food often contains a considerable amounts of salt, fat and sugar; therefore, this kind of food can cause major health problems and difficulties such as obesity, high blood pressure, heart failure, and etcetera. Moreover, packaged food includes taste enhancers and preventatives so they can harm our health directly. You need to know that packaged food products can be contaminated by some microbes like some kind of bacteria that are poisonous for our body. On the other hand, besides ample disadvantages, instant food can be useful sometimes. Readymade food such as noodles can help people economize their time because they will be ready to eat in just a couple of minutes. Furthermore, we can carry pre-prepared food to wherever we want; for instance, these products can be good meals for travelers. Needless to say, these processed products are delicious also people usually like their taste. In conclusion, according to the modern lifestyle and hectic schedules that individuals have in communication today, sometimes we have no choice but instant food because of the lack of time or being busy; however, we should not consume fast food in a large quantities otherwise we will face serious health problems downing the road.