Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people suggest that seeking a way to go along with climate change outweigh preventation presentation of it. I oppose this view and believe we should take bolder action towards it. First and foremost, climate change is detremental. Researches and studies have proved that climage change will lead to detroy for human civilasation civilization. The escalating increase of temperatures which conbribute to glaciers melting and sea level rising will sink seashores and islands underwater and force people to emigrate and lose inhabitable lands. Similarly, extreme weather which has become more frequent and common is causing floods, land sliding and droughts. For example, deforestation due to needs for human inhabitaion habitation is further deteriorating air quality and escalating pollution. Consequently, there will be no place for us to survive. However, despite the impractical idea of living with it, climate change is still reversable. In the past decades, goverments have set up goals and aim for the target to keep temperature rise under 2 degree. If we could keep carbon underground by eliminating fossil fuel usage and planting trees, the nature circle could regain its resilience and sustainability. In fact, people have been living with gradual climate change for years and realised more drastic and pregmatic. Fostering the transition of renewable engery and sustanable food system by stoping the fuding of high-polluting industy and fishing are strongly appealled for. In conclusion, I believe intervention is a better measure to protect our environment and keep it inhabitable for hunam being. Thus, both the goverment and individuals should work togrther to achieve the goals.