Labour-saving devices such as dishwashers and communication tools such as computers are supposed to make our lives easier. However, some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult. Does modern technology reduce or increase stress? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Technology is flourshing by leaps and bounds in nowadays. There are many labour-saving machinery had designed for reduce the amount of work or effort such as dishwahers and communication tools and computer. However, a fair amount of people believe that these devices can make our lives too easy but others argue that these machinery only creates more complicate Change the form of the verb complicated show examples. Technology can assist to our live in order to modern technology can reduce the stress undoubtdely. To begin with, the artificial electronic devices are able to save our time and enegry in order to the people are gotton more relax compare to those days. In this modern era, we can easily communicate to around the world without going outside and we can seen that many business meetings also conducts video conferencing-oriented. This is a positive devlopment in order to the population do not put more effort to do any work because technology is saved our job time and energy too. For example, according to the survey says more than 90% of the companies are depended to machinery in their daily work. Moreover, advanced technology is boost up to the human life. All credit goes to technology because this only can reduce our work pressure. In,addition, house chores are finished within few minutes by technology such as dishwashers, washing machines. Furthermore, computer are able to diminish our job time this means computer is very fast compare to human and this can save tons of information without any error in order to a public can live a peaceful and happy life in other words without stress life. To conclude, irrefutably, labour-saving devices are given most benefits to a individual. This world has changed how technology hence society also had to change and addopt modern technology but changes is the best alternatives for every problem so the people can shrink their depression level by technology.