Some people think that the best way to stay fit is joining a gym or health clubs. While others think That doing everyday activities such as walking or climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both aspects give Your Own opinion

In the modern era,a world faces a huge number of health issues, so people become more serious about their fitness. Some individuals use fitness centres while others believe that their daily work routine is more important for their fitness. We will discuss both aspects in this passage. Firstly, people choose a mode of fitness according to their work routine. For instance, If somebody working in an office and he has a sitting job that person has more chances to join a gym because he or she will get chance to do all type of exercises under a single roof. Moreover, they will get more equipment or machines to hit a particular muscle in our body. In that way, they will make more attractive muscles. In comparison, If anybody has that type of work in which he or she has to walk all day or run or climbing then they do not need to join any fitness club because they already burnt their most of calories during their work. Although, they do not have sufficient energy after this type of work so he or they can join a gym. According to research, a people who have physically challenging work they have more fitness level rather than gym membership people. In conclusion, I would like to say that both methods have their own importance and both methods are good or beneficial to become a fit. People can reach their fitness goals by using any method and a selection of fitness method depends upon their daily routine or their interest.