Some teachers say students should be organised into groups to study. Others argue students should be made to study alone. Tell the benefits of each study method. Which one do you think is more effective?

Self-studying or studying with a group of people both have certain advantages. While, some instructors may suggest that studying in a group can develop certain skills, I think concentration plays a huge role in learning and students who are studying alone can reach higher standards of knowledge. There are certain beneficial aspects of studying by yourself. As, if you are a self-study you tend to be more focused on yourself than others which may help you to come up with your own original idea and make a name for yourself as a known researcher. For example, Albert Einstein one of the wonders of science in the current century was doing all his work alone and he proved a theory that will help us to gradually improve our understanding of the universe for a long time. although While we are on this subject we can never put the pros of studying with a team behind us and we also need to discuss them. People who work in a group environment tend to develop better communication skills and are better problem solvers than self-studies. Just to name an example, Stephen Hawking was a well-known physicist and even though, he could talk only with a computer he always worked with a team on his work and according to them he was an easy man to talk to but he was not always like and improved his communication over time by being in a team. In conclusion, though it is obvious that studying alone is better than being in a team you can never suggest that people who want to study and work in a team are doing something wrong.