many people believe that educational standards have declined in recent times, particularly in the areas of literacy and numeracy. discuss the causes of this problem and offer some possible solution to it.

Some people believe that education standards are not suitable in recent years. In my overall perspective, there are several approaches to tackle the problem which will be discussed in the following essay. First of all, one of the most significant obstacles to learning in schools today is coach do not have enough permission to force students to study. For instance, Physical punishments are necessary for rude students, nonetheless, the teacher cannot control the class. The second problem would be, increasing the number of miscellaneous classes such as dance music and theatre instead of paying attention to significant and important lessons such as Mathematics and English. So, it has caused the academic failure and we cannot expect the next generation to be intelligent. Eventually, the class attendance is replaced by online class or self-education software without training, keeping pupil fromaway the right way. so, we have witnessed which undergraduate graduated with low grades from school. And it will affect culture and economics and it is the most important result of sub education. And on the other,side there are several approaches to tackle the problem. Definitely, one of them is that supervisor force students even by punishment to study. By the way, not only teachers can control the rude students and classes but also, they can increase the student’s attention and higher degrees could be the result. The next approach would be, pay attention to significant practice such as Mathematics and English. it is obvious that the more time for important lessons sets out the less low grades. Also, monthly or weekly assessment can help parents and teachers to investigate their students and their ability, then they can easily recognize their weakness in lessons. The last way which could be the most effective solution is encouragement and rewards. Encouragement not only can increase the confidence between student and teacher but also it can cause the promotion. Thus, in the conclusion, to create opportunities for students to learn a wide range of skills, not only education system and technique methods should change but also some encouragement methods need to add.