Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times.even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages

Nowadays, some administrators expect their employees to serve them full-time even on vacation. Life has several aspects and work is just the one of them; if we want to be a successful person, we should keep the life balance. Besides ample drawbacks, this issue can have some benefits for organizations and some workers. To commence with the advantages, this overworking can be useful for firms to increase their income. This overworking gives an opportunity to companies to serve more customers and earn more money; therefore, those firms can develop themselves early. In addition, besides increasing the income of company, workers can earn more money also and improve their position in the company. About some occupations, it’s a must for employer to have a continuous contact with their employees on account of their vocation; for instance, medical doctors should be stand by all the times. Despite these benefits, this issue may lead several side effects to the health of staff. Overworking can cause a various mental- health problems to employees such as depression; furthermore, staff who work a lot feel tense most of the times and this continuous stress works like a poison to their health. Moreover, these individuals have no time to spend on their family or friends and their life will be unbalanced. Needless to say, their physical health will be affected soon and they will face many serious health problems downing the road. To recapitulate, the life of employees and workers must be balanced otherwise their happiness will disappear among their works. I reckon that there are pros and cons about this issue but obviously, there are more disadvantages.