Governments should spend more money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is clear to notice that the last tens years the number of people flying by the plane is increased, because the prices are fallen. In this essay we try to show a positive and negative sides of this phenomenon. On the one hand, growth of moving by plane has some benefits for us. Possibly, it solves a car problem. To give a clear example, most Kazakhstan people traveled by car, so in some cities such as Almaty was a huge car traffics. However, today when the cost flying is accessible, there is less traffics in big cities. The second benefit is a development of tourism. For instance, when everyone has possibility to buy aviatickets it may improve tourism which is useful for economy of country and development of people. On the other hand, the given trend possibly leads to other problems. The first is a high consumering consuming consumers of petrol. It means that people will increase getting of oil than can cause different pollutions and other environmental issues. The second negative side is a risk of catastrophy. For example, the rise of flying leads to increasing the amount of aviacatastrophies, as it was in Kazakhstan in 2020. Thus, the given trend can be dangerous. In conclusion, today because of droping prices of aviatickets a lot of people can easely travel around the world. However, the trend has advantages such as decreasing of the traffics and development of tourism as well as disadvantages like environmental challenges and risk of aviacatastrophies.