Online, people write product reviews and opinions about services. Is it a good thing or bad thing?

Most people were given some feedback on products and services when received after purchased online. From my view, I strongly believe that a positive trend would be taken and supportive aspect will be writing in this essay. On the one hand, the reviews can be as a reference for others customer to decide for buying. For example, most people wrote the opinions in the review form was to let others think wisely before they buy the thing from sellers, based on these comments, the people might know the quality and price of the products and won’t waste the money buy unnecessary items and regret. Besides, when the customer faces the zero and low rates of comment for the item, it could make them in the trap and feel dilemma when choosing the product, they want due to no related comment can let them have a look and it is hard to make a comparison between the items. However, they would no dare to buy the product they desire. Therefore, a comment is much important to the customer when they are making the decision. On the other hand, feedback from customers who given is a big help to the sellers. The reviews can be a confirmation after the customers received the items or as an encouragement to sellers. For instance, every seller can base on the comments to make some improvement on the product and service, they can upgrade the quality product and provide good service after received the complaint or bad feedback from the consumers. In other words, from these comments, sellers can become better to sell the thing with full confidence, to the consequence a good business firm will be formed. In conclusion, a good trend for people who comments the feedback after brought from the online shop. However, I think both customers and sellers have benefited from that reviews.