Today different types of robots are being developed which can serve as companions and workers to help at work and at home. is this a positive and negative development?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of bealiving that nowadays many types of electic items are being made which can serve as bussineses business and employers to help at work and at home. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that depending on electronic features cannot only contribute to in recently all the works are depending on latest technology and that is good helpful to everyone's life. For example, people who those are using robots in companies for help because the robot is a work like as a human but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range od advantages it offers, not only can some additional benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficay and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. There are however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm in potential benefits of robots manufacturing in companies. The primary aspects stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people had not only realised its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today's ever-changing lifestyle. Besides, its impact on society is far-reaching indeed. Henec, it is apparent why many are against the robots doing work like people that's why so many employes are jobless at home. In view of the arguments outlined above, an individual can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of increasing develpments are indeed too great to ignore.