Some people say history is one the most important school subjects . Other people think that , in today's world , subjects like science and Technology are more important than History . Discussed both of views and give your opinion

People have different views about the effectiveness of learning past in school as opposed to Science and Technology. I would argue that History can be as one of the use full subjects. In the following essay, both of the ideas will be discussed. Preserving cultural inheritance would be the power full reason for being important to teach History in schools. For instance, there are many historical stories, monuments, customs, clothes and constructions which have been inherited by our past generation. Moreover, these matters play a key role in identity of societies because they indicate our traditions and cultures. Apparently, the best and reasonable way of keeping a culture is teaching History to children in school and create motivation in children to preserve their cultural inheritance in the future. Therefore, if History is thought in educational environments, ancient, traditional and historical artworks and customs will have been kept in countries by the next 10 or 20 years. On the other hand, seeming some subjects such as scientific and technological lessons more necessary than History would be the fact that, recently, modernization and industrialization have been a positive influence on tranquillity in people life. As an example, some solutions to declining greenhouses gases as an environmental damaging have been discovered by scientists and using new technology and it should be transferred to a new generation by learning in schools. Consequently, people can not have a desirable and comfortable life in the future, unless scientific and technological subjects are seemed to teach in school. In conclusion, in my opinion, despite the fact that teaching and learning Science would be beneficial in countries future, History is one the most helpful full matter in school because children will be encouraged to preserve their culture and historical inheritance in the future that it will be influential to identify of society.