In spite of advances made in agriculture , many people around the world still go hungry . Why is this the cause ? What can be done about this problem ?

However, recently, agriculture industry has developed, many hungry people has been observed in the world. In the following essay, the reasons if this issue and its' solution will be argued. The most power full reason for observing people starveling arround the world would be the fact that, it is true that some advances saw in agriculture but providing them is expensive and it will not be possible or available fore every one. Fore instance, some technological and advanced devises for irrigation has been produced by some organizations they purchasing them is difficult for farmers because of heavy costs. Additionally, poverty is another cause of creating hunger. As an example, apparently, if people do not have proper financial situation, they will not be able to consume agricultural advances and provide their needs or foods. So, if poverty and expensively in agriculture industries are seen in countries, public will have been hungry by the next 10 or 20 years. A pleasant collaboration between governments and managements in companies and agriculture industries would be as a perfect solution to reduce starving by establishing some financial principles. Fore example, seeming loans for farmers to by advanced vehicles for their farms or fields. Moreover, increasing job positions for poor communities in the weak areas to create a suitable incomes for the poors. In conclusion, poverty and high prices in agriculture would be the main causes for appraising atsrvation. Furthermore, this problem can not be solved, unless by imposing some financial laws and making a job for poor public.