Graduates ho cannot find work in their chosen field should be advised to do a second degree, rather than taking a job that does not interest them.

In today's competitive world, there are more difficult to get a satisfying job that fit each person and their lifestyle. Some students chose to study further in order to develop their level while others decided to work when they leave universities. In my opinion, the decision used to depends on each person financial status. Nowadays, people desire to have a wonderful life. Money is the main factor that can make their dream comes true. This is the biggest reason why many graduated students take a job sudden when they finished their course. Although they may get a lower rate of salaries than a doctorate degree got, they consider having plenty of time before retirement. Sadly, they cannot select their position and the kind of job freely.  Even though, working early can bring people more experience of working. A second degree may upgrade their profile for a direct field of their chosen major. Moreover, they tend to get an advanced position and high wage but their parents need to pay an expensive tuition fee which means they need to have sufficient money to support expenses. In addition, children can do their own businesses or part-time jobs for collecting an additional fund. In conclusion, money can give people a comfortable life. Therefore, minority take a job that they do not interesting in for a huge amount of money for spending on their necessary things. On the contrary, other groups of people agree to pay for a term cost for their doctorate degree. Consequently, they seem to get a better income and interesting occupation than people with a bachelors degree.