School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of students than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Educational methodology has been changed over the last decade, tremendously. In this technically oriented world, it is argued that educators have prominant role in the entire nourishment of the pupil than a mother and a father. However, Master as well as guardians has incredibly important role in communial as well as thoughtful growth of the children, as they are integral part of their wards life, Hence, I completely disagree with the aforesaid notion. This essay will elaborate the same in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost perspective of child's life is proper education in terms of behavioural as well as cognative abilities. The entire familial eticates and manners comes in child's behavioural pattern besides this, the teacher is needed to support the cognative developement of a pupil through guided pattern of learning. According to International Society of Paediatrics, New York, 78% of students who showed excellent morals and ethics were from well educated families. On top of that, the most brillent students were, 80% who, belonged to renowned educational institutes across the globe. That's how, not olny teachers but also parents are vitaly impactful for upbringing of the child. Secondly, the curriculam taught in the school must be revised at home to enhance the scores of the students. The alert and attentive parents helps to guide their babies for the same. The article published in Times of India on 5th September 2020, reaveled travelled that after interviwing 1000 pupil who achived higher grades than there colligues, it was found that, 90% of them were regularly doing school homework and recevied extraordinary time and guidance from their parents. Hence, providing better education to the upcoming generation is a collective measure of guardians as well as masters rather than a single endevar endeavour. To conclude, it is crystal clear that the emotional, psychological and social developement of the child goes hand in hand with upliftment of his intellectual capabilities and brain work in the primises promises of school as well as at home. That's why, educators and parents are equally important.