Nowadays more and more older people compete with young people for the same jobs. What can be the reasons for this? What would you suggest as a solution?

Recently, old people have felt rivalry with youth in the same works because of fearing to miss their jobs. In the following essay, the reason for this idea and its ' solution will be discussed. The power full reason for elderly who compete with younge younger people in the same job positions would be the fact that, old people argue that having experience in the businesses and industrialization is the most valuable and essential matter in the companies or job positions successfully. While sometimes it is believed that stranger and younger workers can be more beneficial than older one. For instance, a staff who is 50 years old have use full experiences rather than a younger person in one work place because of working a long time in the specialise field. So, oldester seem themselves in a competition with adoulacens or teenager in the similarity works that they intend to indicate their abilities and responsibilities. I would advise that, if some kinds of job possitions which are suitable for older staff like management and giving some responsibilities that need the new fresh workers such work travels in organizations to youth are established, feeling competition from elderly will reduced. There fore, they will not worry about loosing their jobs. In conclusion, in my view, being old workers worry about loosing their positions in the same work place is the reason for feeling rivalry in the same work environment by old men or women. Also, dividing proper responsibilities between youth and other staff would be a reasonable solution.