It seems clear that obesity in today’s society is to some extent due to the availability of fast food. Should governments place a tax on fast food to reduce the amount of fast food consumed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, most of the people do not like eat home-made cook. it can seen that a large number of people are being affecting obesity by accessible fast foods in nowadays. However, some people think that the government should move to duty on quick meal in order to decrease the ratio of fast food consumed. I think this is the best idea. In this eassy easy, I will explicate the reason with the relevent instances in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the tax only can reduce the amount of fast food eat. The lavy price will increase automatically the user will diminish because if the food amount is larged larger people not intrest interest to buy as a result, they have to return home-made food items. Moreover, the ministry should place a duty for both the seller and the consumer in order to most of the resturent might be closed due to the high level tax. Therefore, if the shops are not sold these kinds of items the population never have a chance to eat it. For example, a recend survey said that most of the 75% of the youngesters has affected to the obesity because they only eat quick meals compare than late meals. Furthermore, the cabinet will put a duty on fast food while most the new organic resturent will open for attaracting the customer in order to the individual can not obtain unhealth meals items. For example, in India government always encourage to the healthy foods for their citizens how they have increased the service tax of junk foods on order to fatness ratio is not much compared to western countries. To conclude, a healthy nation only can create health society irrefutably. The ministry should put lavy on detrimental food items in order to shrink the obesity amount. In the future strictly will prohobit these kinds of meals as a result, we will create a healthy nation.