Some people argue that capital punishment is good for the country.at what extend do you agree or disagree?

Punishment can only reduce the crime rate whether small, big. However, a fair amount of people think that deadly punishment is the best for every nation in this era. I strongly agree with this statement because when the punishment provide heavily while automatically the crime rate diminish irrefutably. On the one hand, there are many reasons for I support with this trend because the government should give severe penalty for the dangerous man while other captives will get afraid to do criminal activity as a result both the nation and the public also might be live peaceful too. For example, the gulf countries are provided capital penalty for their citizens when they will engage any illegal activities as a result, the offence rate is very less compared to other parts of the world. On the other hand, this is the best precaution for stay away from any misleading activities. When the state strictly follow this kind of law while the outcome will get the positive side undoubtedly. If we want a secure and peaceful nation, we should provide the deadly fine who the offender. If we think the humanity-based to avoid these kinds of fines while the law breaking activities will dramatically increased such as serial killing. For instance, in India government oftenly does not provide capital punishment therefore we can see that a large number of criminal cases are registered in court due to they do not give severe penalty. To conclude, this type of protection is not good for some cases but heavy penalty can only give sollution therefore this trend should give who only the law breaker. Neverthess, no one have a rights to take a soul from human without god but we should need to protect all the population from the psyco men. Hence, we are respect and accept this best solution when the cabinet provide deadly fines who the stupid captives.