The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in over-weight people in the society? How can this problem be solved?

These days, we have been looking at those who are at severe health problems because of obesity.obesity causes mainly because of two reasons such as eating more junk food and sitting in the same place for several hours.which we can resolve by following a proper diet and regular exercise. Earlier days, people used to eat more home food either because of the food industry was not grown up as now or they were not interested in it. However, Nowadays, it has increased with technology so rapidly,, eventually consumers have been increased. due to chemicals or oils which they use while preparing food making the people fat, which put their health at risk. In addition, people are spending to sit and work in their companies for a long time.For a instance, a software employee should work at least 9 hours a day by sitting on the chair as a result most of them are falling sick. therefore, these are two main reasons to get obese. on other side, In,society many people are following a proper diet and doing daily exercise to improve their immunity level and reduce overweight. for example, as per the article published by times now India said "it is increased to 58 percentage when compared with previous ten years" those who are being cautious about health and Governaments also taking responsibilites responsibilities to do res. In conclusion, eating more fast food and sitting more time on the chair are two impacts of obesity and we could solve this by eating food at regular times and doing yoga,going to the gym etc.