To succeed in a business, one needs to be good at maths. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To become success people in business, maths is an important subject that required their best skills. It is indisputable that maths is the core system in business. However, there are several factors that helping the business leads to the victorious. It is a tendency to believe that business is rerated to economic systems which the company needs to deal with marketing and account management systems. These types of systems rely on mathematic and number calculation. For example, worldwide business such as Loreal company hired the employee that specialise in math to manage their stock market systems. On the other hand, there are several factors excluding maths that support the business and lead the company to the successful. For instance, the creative idea is the point of knowledge that makes the unique concept in each business which increases the chance of customer’s attention in the market. Moreover, science and technologies are also important for the business in terms of advances technical and logical systems in company. It may reduce the cost and maintain the quality of products in business. Therefore, many success companies are likely to be better in quality concept compared to others. In conclusion, to succeed in a business needs the combination of knowledge. I strongly disagree that it needs to be good at only maths but I believe that good business need a complex knowledge and effective management to be success in the society.