companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree?

It is often argued that should oganaization issue games and social resources for home region? Most of the companies should do many free activities for their local people such as welfare facilities and conducting the sports. However, I strongly agree with this statement and I will be mentioning my points in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, every company have the responsibility for develop the society in order to they should provide these amenties. Firstly, when a industry conduct the any games competition with in their home region while they get more benefits both the industry and the people. Secondly, corporate social responsibity is the most important factor of every establishment therefore they should do any kind of games competition in order to they should contribute to the country why they are being used all country resources therefore they should provide physical activity. For example, in India top most business people are sponserd IPL cricket match as well as they have own IPL team such as Mumbai Indians team owner is Nita Ambani. On the other hand, this kind of firm should do to what social facilities such as free medical camp, arrange the welfare resources, road supply and help to the poor man, and so on. Moreover, these kinds of potential should give to the community folks because the firm is taken all home region resources compared to living man such as water, land. Therefore, they have a responsibility to do to for particular area humans. For example, the top most communication enterprise JIO, they are organised every tear free medical camp for rural residents as a reslt, the rural residents have a chance to take best medicine. To conclude, the enterprise has more capital compared to normal guy therefore they should contribute to the society improvements this means they must spend money for home citizens. Furthermore, they should give all these varities of amenties irrefutably.