Some people think that governments should support retired people financially while others believe they should take care of themselves. Discuss both views and give you own opinion.

Money is the most important factor in nowadays for all kinds of age person whether young,old. However, a fair amount of people think that the ministry should help who senior citizen by capital-based while others believe that the eldery people should looking after by themselves. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, irreutably the senior citizens had contributed for the country improvements in many ways when they are young. They were being paid taxes to the government such as income tax, service tax, and property duty when they are working. Therefore, now the government should return help to the eldery people how financially such free medical care and every month provide some amount. For example, in Singapore cabinet is being given every month pension money who their nation retired man as a result their olderly older guy is lived healthy and happy life. Although, the above sixty age person should take care of their needs and wants of themselves this means they should be independantly without any holding stick such as they must save some capital for their future days when they are getting sixty. For instances, many western countries companies strictly should take some amount of their workers salary when they are young as a result their state folks are being lived independenly without any support even the family aid also when they get sixty. To conclude, the ruling party has the primary responsibility to do what cash aid who their oldery elderly human nevertheless these kinds of human should save cash when they are earners as a result they can use their own money for their own expenses. However, In my opinion about this the ruling party should focus to their pension person in order to they can live healthier and happier life without any stress by money. Therefore, the administration should give every month pension amount.