In many countries, senior positions have higher salaries compared to those of young workers of the same company. Some people think this isn’t justified. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the employees are often salaried according to their position in the sector. There are some people think that all staff could be paid equally. I totally disagree this view as position and work experience need to be taken into account, while fixing the salary package. Firstly, senior positions come with a lot of responsibilities and work load. Their performance greatly responsible for the success or failure of the firm so they require working hard to ensure the smooth functioning of the office. For example, Ellon Musk, he is the CEO Tesla, he works around 18 hours a day, and sacrifices his personal life for the benefits of the company. By considering, all these, staff who held in thetop -level deserve better wages than anybody else. Secondly, if the senior staff may not be paid with good remuneration, certainly, this diminishes their work morale, and they rarely dedicate themselves for the company' s growth. This may damage the sector's profit. Since junior staff tend have less experience and skill to drive the company into right direction. Therefore, as seniors contribution is immense, they should be highly salaried. In conclusion, difference in the pay scale often creates argument among people. However, in my opinion, salary need to be provided based on the position of the employee as each job titles come with increasing amount of workload