Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same pinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Every human being must have friends who can support each other in every stage of life. However, selecting correct companionship is difficult and wrong choose can result to ruin life. People use various ways to select correct colleagues who are easy to live with and share same ideas as you. On the other hand, there are mankind who trust a friend with different thoughts or opinion is the best person to have by your side. According to my point of view it is beneficial to have individuals who can see things differently to you. It is the nature of humankind to get along with the persons who share the same values as you and who mainly agrees with your decision since it is easy to deal with them. Due to this, there will be lesser arguments and you will be able to spend time with them is less stressful. As an example, when you are to take important step to get married, you will end up talking to your friends first rather than the family members since the colleague are closer and they are most of the time in the same age range. It will be easy to talk to them if they have the same opinion as you. Therefore, a number of people tend to select the friends with same style of decision making. On the other hand side, there are individuals, who think a number of times before selecting the correct person and make sure that they are broad minded and think beyond and has different ideas or point of view. These are the colleagues, who are not agreeing to very thing and are not afraid to talk. By having a people like this will allow you to see thing in different prospective. It will be an advantage when it comes to take a new step and you will have people who can if you a wide range or educate you over things that your mind never worked. As an example, a friend with different prospective can strop your bad habit like smoking. If you have the same opinion people around you it will be difficult for you to let go your bad lifestyle. In conclusion, people will turn to friends who may always agrees with you or have same thoughts since it is less stress. However, the wise man will definitely put a great effort to surround friends who have various ideas and opinion since it simply will be beneficial in the long run.