With the widespread use of the internet , more people choose to work from home . Do the advantages of this trends oughtweigh the disadvantage?

Some people believe that telecommuting is only beneficial to workers, whereas it causes negative impacts on the entrepreneur. Regarding this statement, I advocate this point. As for concerned clerk, it is clear that they would have many advantages due to working from home. First, they have more freedom. This trend helps to reduce traffic congestion. It also helps to reduce carbon emissions. Besides, the worker who jobs from home is more likely to have a healthy lifestyle. On the other hand, people who can save money on transport by online work, those employees who can work for the companies that another part of words. In my opinion, however, the benefits to clerk are a hindrance to their employers but reciprocally as well. It offers positive opportunities for both sides. For example, by the absence of staff in the offices, and the companies can save a substantial amount of money, which on electricity and internet bills. At the same time, the workers still effort productively from their homes. It contributes to the company the employer as well. Also, telework has a positive impact on employee retention. manager are the first individuals who reap the fruits of this working style. Telework also has its drawbacks. For example, spending too much time at home can make staff feel isolated. They may lack a sense of belonging. To sum up, for the above-mentioned arguments I believe that telecommuting is a positive trend in modern society and it is beneficial to both employees and employers.