many people prefer to stay in the same field work for the lifetime , while other people change their field work. discuss both the views and give your opinion.

At present, everyone is working. There are lots of different reasons why people work; Some of them works because they like working or, some of them works due to the family. Plus, while some people do the same job for a very long time, some people prefer to change their jobs frequently. I prefer changes in field work to stay in the same field. Working in differnt field work provides many benefits to workers which you may not know. They had more various working skills than another. When they became a new worker of their new work, they also had to learn new skills which they have not learned before. Subsequently, they got new skills in every time that they moved. On the other hand, they tended to not be an expertise on each work they have done. In contrast, to be in the same field work for a long time also had advantages. they had large experiences on their work so, they easily become an expert on their fields. Ultimately, when they are very good at their work, the increase of salary is not hard to be reached. Yet, they had less working skills than people who worked in a myriad of firms. To conclude, I am convinced that human who usually changes field work had more pros. They had a variety of skills which will be useful in the future working life. However, no matter what styles of work which you prefer, the most important thing is that you should love your work and work with your heart. Consequently, your work life will always be happy.