Nowadays, a lot of information about medical conditions and illnesses is freely available on the internet. Is this a good thing or a bad thing for most people? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds nowadays in many fields especialy medical field. However, Today the people are gotten many free data from the internet such as medical position and sickness. I think this is a good chance for most folks. In this eassy easy, I will explicate the reasons with the relevent instances in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many reasons for I support this point. First, the folks are gotten awareness about any sickness this means they can protect their health before attack any illness. Secondly, if a person affects any disease while they are able to check their illeness position how to affect and how to stop that all details are obtainabled obtained on the world wide web as a result the healing ratio might be reduced. For example, in the pandemic situation most of the people are suffered by the corona virus and they are being scared this deadly disease because this spreading pace is uncontrol while the folks are received many data from the internet how they are procted before attack the deadly an infection. On the other hand, this is a good for everyone because a public have a chance to understand about their health as well as free counsel from the online. Moreover, some people get full details about all the ill health-related from the world wide web even they are not being a doctor. In, adddition, the human will obtain remadies and sollution from the cybernet therefore they can cure a small ill health-oriented without going to see doctor this means only a minor issue not a big. For example, most developed countries doctors are recorded video while they are being done a surgery as a result the human race do not afraid to do a surgery in order to they can live a long years. To conclude, this trend also have some drawbacks and negativity can not be ignored nevertheless this kind of situation will bring more benefit to the entire society as a result they can get aware about all sickness therefore they are able to stay away from that.