In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four year old, while in other they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do your agrees with either of these views?

Mostly in Asian,countries children start formal education at four years old, however it starts only at seven or eight Western Countries. Both the ideas, have some advantages and disadvantages. First of all starting formal education at four years old gives a lot of free time to parents which they can utilize in their work. For example for formal education children go to school at least 5 days a week and when children are in school parents can focus on their official duties and responsibilities. If parents are able to spend more time on work then they can have better job opportunities. Starting early formal education also helps children to socialize and learn discipline. Children learn to share things and ideas which makes them more social. Further learning manners from teachers makes them more disciplined. On the, contrary children have a lot of mental pressure after attending school which may make them dull On the other,hand starting formal education late at seven or eight gives them enough time to prepare mentally and physically. When they go to school late, they are well prepared for the challenges they may face in school. Until seven or eight years children learns a lot of things in a home or child care which makes them easy for formal education. However sending children late, costs a lot of parents time.If children are sent to school late, then parents might have to quit their jobs. In conclusion, starting a formal education early can save parents time but may affect mental and physical health. On the other,beginning formal education later can make children mentally and physically strong but it might cost the job of their parents.