Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the modern era, the population is increasing rapidly which leads to bringing a huge amount of natural disasters like wastage of fresh water, global warming, different kind of pollutions and health issues. Some people believe that the reduction of wildlife is the biggest problem in the present time while others argued that this is not the main concern and we have to deal with other major natural barriers. I tend to believe that retaining of flora and fauna is the most important field of the current time. Firstly,trees are the oxygen supplier for human life and today, for getting a better development, most of the countries try to build a roads and homes by cutting forest area which leads to deduction of animals and birds. For instance, if we will get success for making a number of highways and residential areas by using the land of plants but after two three decades,people will not have a source of oxygen and these all development will be for human life. Secondly, nature creates a amazing species of animals and which are in danger because of the increase of population and unhealthy weather conditions. Moreover, one another major problem is air pollution which causes of so many health issues and new diseases but our systems will successfully deal with that if some biggest organisations help to protect our wildlife and eco-system which leads to spread a fresh air. In a nutshell, cutting trees and losing of animals is the biggest issue and which leads to bringing a more problem like decreasing the amount of oxygen and unbalanced ecosystems. If we successfully save our jungles and animals then we will easily deal with other environmental issues.