Prison is the best punishment for criminals. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that whether place of confinement is the good penalty for captives, not. However, some people think that jail is the best place for criminals. I strongly agree with this statement and I will be mentioning my points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons for lockup is the super location who law breaker when they are done any misconduct activity while the court is given long time stay inside house. Firstly, the prison is given the chance who the culprits to change their behavior and mind. Secondly, their do not see the outside world and they do not know about what is happening in the outside this means they are stayed more years in order to they have a chance to do rectify their mistake and crime. For example, many offenders are changed their criminality mind when after relese their jail penalty as a result, they will not do any other misconduct in their remaining life. Furthermore, place of confinement is given a particular time for offender will realise their lawlessness from themselves in another words the prison main purpose for the law breaker should change their misdeed attitude and know about their misconduct. For instance, in India government has more place of confinement for law breaker and they are given penalty who the prisoner put into where youth custody institution as a result their country people are scared before doing any atrocity. To conclude, undoubtdely a mistake person should be punished it depends on their atrocity-based and no one escape from this discipline action. In,addition we can not give the deadly discipline for a small case person but we could put into youth custody institution in order to they will realise their case and they are able to live a good life and irrefutably penalty institution can only reduce the misdeed ratio.