QUESTIONS: WITH A FAST PACE OF MODERN LIFE MORE AND MORE PEOPLE ARE TURNING TOWARDS FASTFOOD FOR THEIR MAIN MEALS. DO YOU THINK ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE ADVANTAGES?

In today's world, people are so busy in their life that they don't like cooking food at home. This could happen due to their busy work schedule. I think the disadvantages of eating food outside outweigh the advantages. Although, eating outside saves time but it's not healthy. It can later cause serious health issues. There are advantages such as you save a lot of time, which in turn can be used for other activities. For instance, they can drop by any nearby restaurants or can order food by delivery. Since the Fastfood consist of oil, preservatives,sugar in a very large amount it can cause serious obesity in the long run. However, if you cook a home meal you can prepare the food according to your taste and health. I think Instead of eating food outside one should cook food at home. Furthermore, eating fast food is also bad for the environment. Since many restaurants use plastics for takeout's which in turn is exposed to the environment and create garbage. In addition, People tend to order so much food in restaurants which they are not able to eat and then they throw it away which is bad for the environment as well. In conclusion, I think eating fast food is not only bad for your health but also for your surroundings. So in the end, I would say we should make our own food and eat it rather than going outside and order.