In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

A growing number of people are interested to watch or read thriller dramas or novels and out of all these, crime section has got popular regardless of the nation and the country. Therefore, many crime books and TV shows were translated into a high number of languages in order to reach a worldwide audience. The curiosity and the excitement are increasing the interest in the other type of creations. We are lucky, that a high number of producers and writers are still keeping the fans interested by releasing different and high-quality new creations. There are many factors that keeping crime shows and books on top of the list. Mainly, mankind is always keen to know or see the crime from the criminal and the police point of view and these shows or articles gives great opportunity to experience their fantasy. As an example, the details about the investigation and the way detectives gather the evidence to catch the criminals is very interesting to know, since it is not visible to normal citizens in real life. Because of this main reason, this art of crimes is famous among the society. On the other hand, most of these shows and books manage to keep the audience on their feet with excitement. There are many wonderful storylines with a detailed description of each and every scene and keeping nations. As an example, the Sherlock homes book series is still popular due to the fact that, it successfully managed to keep the fans excited about the next event and how Mr Homes crack the case and the information was cleverly written. In conclusion, out of all number of art creations the novels and TV series about crime is famous in any country since humankind is always keen and excited to know how the crimes are resolved. In my opinion, It is always better to provide the experience but the producers and writers should be more realistic and in the end, they should always pass a valuable message to the audience. If so, these crime novels and TV shows will be very valuable to show the bad result of doing a bad thing.