Planting trees is very important. Some people say that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and town, while others says that housing facilities should be built instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Afforestation of trees is mostly essential for everyone,especially for their proper survival. Perhaps people have been working towards a greener environment.Some people believe that plantation should be done in empty space either in cities or town while others reckon that builders and societies owner should build before giving possession.I strongly support that its construction companies prior responsibility wherein the government can also do contribution to do planting in open space. To begin with, a healthy environment could keep everyone from chronic crisis however rampant deforestation has observed in the last five years that would make the atmosphere more worst the ecosystem. Additionally, construction companies still pact with the authority on various projects where they assure them to do planting in their sites but it not happens exactly as per their blueprints which actually submitted in authorities records book. In India, according to policy, the builder must allocate 20% of project space for gardens and parks otherwise their proposals would be rejected. For this reason, folk read guideline more carefully before finalising their dream house. Therefore, 28% of Indian colonisers are working on going green concept in which the public do homestead on the roof or in front of their door. Apart from this, the state should also impose strict rules and regulations if anyone tries to play with our rudimentary factor-like cutting plants without permission. In other words, the authority could huge charge such illegal activities. Furthermore, local authorities could aid state councils to do ranch in empty spaces in various cities or town which definitely make the environment more peaceful and will get sufficient oxygen.Recently, the Indian government has taken the support of multiple countries for oxygen concentrator and their equipment to provide fight against the pandemic. Also, the plantation is very necessary for a better future. In conclusion, it is correct that plantation is first the priority of builders and developers before handover key to the consumer while the government can also cover the vacant area with enormous plants to make more healthy climate.